What communities are eligible for the Community Small Business Offering?

Eligible communities include: Barnes (54873), Gordon (54838), Iron River (54847), Maple (54854), Parkland (54874), Poplar (54864), Solon Springs (54873), Cross Plains (53528) and Superior (54880).  CSBO will be available in other communities through 2017 and 2018.  Visit to learn more.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk